I’M BACK!

Hey guys!

Well, I’m finally back to this blog thingy again. Still haven’t got the time to write anything since August. I was super busy with school, and I actually was chosen to participate in a journalist competition stuff. The competition lasted for more than a month. I did my best, really, but I guess I’m more of an author than a journalist. I lost.

But hey, guess maybe some things are just not meant to be.

I’m kinda rusty at writing, it kinda feels weird to actually write right now. I actually have school work tomorrow but I decided on a whim to blog a little bit. Now that I’m typing I don’t really know what to say. Well I can’t really say much about anything I guess. School still sucks as always. Still suck at maths. Still OK in other subjects. Lingustics still my favorite, bla bla bla.

Damn, I really suck at blogging now .__.
Since the competition’s finally over, and it’s going to be report card’s day soon, I’m hoping I can write more. I don’t know if anything’s going to be possible after I get back to school though.

Shit.

Peace out!

Leave a Reply

